Answer me this please……

October 17, 2009

Someone please explain to me why the extreme left thinks FOX NEWS is entertainment??

Just look at some of the stories that the other cable news has covered.  I mean, CNN doing a FACT check on a SNL skit??   That’s news???

I think the WH and extreme left are afraid of FOX NEWS exposing all the thugs in the current administrations cabinet and they don’t like being called on it!  And then when they are called out on a cabinet member or czar, they blame it on racism!!!

How is that working out for them??  I mean what president likes being called out on his cabinet members??

Yet they are upset with  a news organization that is actually telling the truth, yet they want to squash it and make FOX NEWS seem illegitimate.

I have news for them all.  Someone is watching FOX NEWS!!

Unlike CNN or PMSNBC.   Their ratings are in the toilet and they are all just extended arms of the WH machine.

Barack Obama said, “If you want to know who I am, look at who I surround myself with.”

Well, we are looking. How about Van Jones?  Tim Geithner?  Bill Ayers. (who he does have a friendshop with) Valerie Jarret?  All one has to do is look at the people surrounding him.  The people on the fringe of societal beliefs.  Look at Raum Emmanuel!! He sent DEAD fish to people!!  He has surrounded himself with communist and marxists and black racists.  People on the extreme far left and Chicago thuggery.

The latest casualty is Anita Dunn who’s favorite philosopher is MAO!!  I can’t think of one of my friends who looks up to MAO.  She was set up by the WH to take the fall for bashing FOX.

Does this white house even know how to vet a person?? Or do they think the American public is too stupid to investigate?

Here’s an interesting article about that.

http://hotair.com/archives/2009/10/15/video-fox-bashing-wh-mouthpiece-names-chairman-mao-as-her-favorite-philosopher/

Here is another interesting article from a blog.

http://teapartyinthehills.org/wordpress/?p=39