An interesting article about Palin….

January 7, 2010

I’m not sure I believe this guy had this conversation with his dad’s doctor, but whatever.  It has some interesting facts in it that the left cannot refute.

http://townhall.com/columnists/LarryElder/2010/01/07/sarah_palin_wrong_prescription_for_america

Larry Elder :: Townhall.com Columnist
Sarah Palin: Wrong Prescription for America?
by Larry Elder

“Sarah Palin, do you guys really like her?”

My dad’s doctor asked me this a couple of weeks ago. His smile seemed to shout, “Are you guys crazy?” I had taken my 94-year-old Republican father to see him several times, but politics never came up. Did the doc really want to go there? It went something like this:

“What’s the problem with her?” I said.

“Well, she’s, she’s –”

“Stupid?”

“All right.”

Arguing with Idiots By Glenn Beck

As for my dad, some swelling, occasional dizziness — not bad for a 94-year-old. Thank you for asking.

Leave a Reply

