Another one bits the dust..

February 16, 2010

These are just a few of the most recent dropouts of the 2010 races.

They are dropping like flies around there in the Democratic quarters.

I wonder what they are afraid of?

Yes, I know there are plenty of Republicans dropping out too,  so no need to comment on that,  I am posting about them too, though I haven’t seen much of it in the news.  I like to be bipartisan when I can! LOL

Senator Chris Dodd of Connecticut (D)

Senator Byron Dorgan of North Dakota  (D)

Colorado Gov. Bill Ritter (D)

Senator Evan Bayh of  Indiana  (D)

Congressman Patrick Kennedy,  from Rhode Island (D)

Leave a Reply

