Update on Government waste

March 27, 2010

https://stayinghomebakingcookies.wordpress.com/2010/03/10/government-waste/

So I posted about receiving  letter stating I would be receiving my census packet.

I received my packet.

I also received another card stating I should have received my census packet and to fill it out and return it.

What a HUGE waste of money.   I wonder how many other companies do this.

And why doesn’t anyone realize what a huge waste of money this is?

One Response to “Update on Government waste”

  1. S.A. Says:

    Yup. We got OUR postcard too. After the packet that I filled out and already sent the day after I received it. After I got the letter stating that I’d get the dang census soon. After all the TV commercials. How much more of my tax dollars are these bozos going to waste?


Leave a Reply

