Here’s another swell guy………..

July 7, 2010

Allegedly friends of BO.

Oh, and the DOJ (Eric Holder) decided not to press ahead withthe charges. Hmmmmm,  I wonder why???

These are some of the same people in the current administration that are worried about the “violent” people attending tea parties???  It makes my head spin and it makes absolutely no sense.

But, as BO has said so often,  “judge me by who I hang with”.  Well, ok, I will.  Let’s see, Bill, oh excuse me, William Ayers, the esteemed Rev. Wright, the Jones guy that left the administration, not to mention all the others along with the Chicago thugs.

Just swell…….

http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/home/daily/site_070710/content/01125108.guest.html

Meet the New Black Panther Eric Holder Dropped Charges Against
July 7, 2010

SHABAZZ:  I hate white people.  All of them!  Every last iota of a cracker, I hate him!  You want freedom? You’re going to have to kill some crackers! You’re going to have kill some of their babies.
Leave a Reply

