Am I the enemy???

October 27, 2010

Am I the enemy that President Obama is talking about here??  Since I am a European/American,  I wonder……

I can’t imagine any president calling the citizens of his country “enemies”.

I am not the enemy of fellow United States citizens.  I never have been.

http://www.examiner.com/conservative-in-virginia-beach/commander-chief-or-thug-chief

“And if Latinos sit out the election instead of saying, we’re gonna punish our enemies and we’re gonna reward our friends who stand with us on issues that are important to us, if they don’t see that kind of upsurge in voting in this election, then I think it’s gonna be harder and that’s why I think it’s so important that people focus on voting on November 2.”

Last time I checked, we were ONE nation under God.

I think this is just another way to drive a wedge between citizens and I think it was definitely the wrong thing for ANY president to say.

But of course,  you won’t hear about any of this in the mainstream media.

Leave a Reply

